- 38% Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC  – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)

Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)

(48 customer reviews)
Add to compare
  • Condenser Coil: Copper
  • Power Consumption: 1002 W
  • Noise level: 46 dB
  • Refrigerant: R-22

44,190.00 27,490.00

Best deal at: tatacliq.comtatacliq.com
Buy now
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Voltas 1.0 Ton 3 Star Copper (2019 Range) 123 DZW Split AC (White) - Rs. 27,490
Price history
×
Price history for Voltas 1.0 Ton 3 Star Copper (2019 Range) 123 DZW Split AC (White)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 27,490 - May 8, 2020
  • Rs. 26,991 - March 31, 2020
Since: March 31, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 27,490 - May 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 26,991 - March 31, 2020
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on May 8, 2020 17:32
Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC  – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)
Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)

44,190.00 27,490.00

Shop Offers



Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!
Set Alert for Voltas 1.0 Ton 3 Star Copper (2019 Range) 123 DZW Split AC (White) - Rs. 27,490

Additional information

Specification: Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)

Outdoor Unit Weight (kg)

29.5

Anti-bacteria Filter

Yes

Color

White

Cooling Capacity (W)

3520

Compressor

High EER Rotary

Remote Control

Yes

Refrigerant

R-22

Condenser Coil

Copper

Panel Display

LED Display

Turbo Mode

Yes

Air Circulation (CMH)

800

Product Depth (cm)

22.2

Other Performance Features

Anti Fungal

Dust Filter

Yes

Auto Restart

Yes

Timer

Yes

Sleep Mode

Yes

Self Diagnosis

Yes

Power Requirement

AC 230 V, 50 Hz

Power Consumption (W)

1002

Operating Current (A)

4.4

BEE Rating Year

2019

Capacity in Tons (Ton)

1

Star Rating

3 Star BEE Rating

Filter Features

Anti Dust Filter, Catechin Filter, Acaro Bacterium (Red) Filter, Silver Ion Filter

Additional Features

Refrigerant Type : R-22, LED Display, Self Diagnosis, Auto Restart, Timer, Cross Flow, Lock, Anti Fungal Feature, Dual Temperature Display

Indoor Unit Weight (kg)

9.3

Model Name

123 DZW

Outdoor W x H x D

77.5 cm x 49 cm x 30 cm

Other Filter Features

Catechin Filter and Silver Ion

Other Remote Control Features

Swing, LCD Remote, Lock and Dual Temperature Display

Product Height (cm)

29.2

Dimensions (Indoor Unit)(cm)

80x29x22

Warranty Service Type

Technician Visit

Warranty Summary

1 Year Manufacturer Warranty from Voltas

In The Box

1 Indoor Unit, 1 Outdoor Unit, Remote

Performance Features

3520 W Cooling Capacity

Type

123 DZW

Indoor W x H x D

80 cm x 29.2 cm x 22.2 cm

Dimensions (Outdoor Unit) (cm)

78x49x30

Dehumidification

No

Product Weight (gm)

9300

Unique Thing

For Room Size 081 – 100 sq.ft

Uninstallation Details

In case of returns, Uninstall, Pick-up the product, Flipkart's team will visit the customers location, Pack

Night Glow Buttons on Remote

Yes

Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser) Videos

Video Reviews

Price History

Price history for Voltas 1.0 Ton 3 Star Copper (2019 Range) 123 DZW Split AC (White)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 27,490 - May 8, 2020
  • Rs. 26,991 - March 31, 2020
Since: March 31, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 27,490 - May 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 26,991 - March 31, 2020

Reviews (48)

48 reviews for Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC – White(123 DZW, Copper Condenser)

2.6 out of 5
10
8
6
0
24
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Jayesh

    Seems efficient, Not able to judge now due to cold weather but in afternoon it cools quickly 10×12 room. Power saver as well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Monika

    Got repaired within 1 week, and it took 2 weeks to clear the issue. After that also having problems with sound and cooling. Raised complaint again, technician itself saying the performance of 5 star is not good than 3 star

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. remo

    The ac works fine.no noise,efficient cooling.But who the hell on Earth gives rs.9 off as a lightning deal…you will be charged 5000/- extra for (stabiliser,stand,installation)+GST

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. JAYESH S NAIR

    Got damaged product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Anurag Nalawade

    2 months since I have been using this A.C. Since then it has service related issues 4 times and it has stopped working due to it. Although, this is under warranty and voltas service has been prompt its not expected that your new A.C. stops working 4 times in its first 2 months of usage.Given an option I want to get it replaced.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Romil Vaghela

    Cheating on installation of the product and the Voltas Product is delivered without refrigerant : Made a mistake in buying online by paying a big amount and busing Voltas 1T AC through AmazonKindly do not buy this product, Not at all worth it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Customer

    Have called the Voltas team four times. The water doesn’t stop leaking. Wrote to the Amazon team no response till date biggest mistake of buying AC online. It’s just got worst with time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. sudhir acharya

    Delay in installation. As per voltas custemer care installation charges is 499 rs. Whos one take after 21/04/2018. I ordered this on23/04/2018. Installation supervisor charges 1500 rs. Because they have no idea about this. Cooling is very low.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Priyanka

    Pathetic experience with Amazon plus inferior quality AC. I seriously can’t comprehend why is the MRP of this AC so high because it is a low class AC.. Cooling effect is almost nil..it seems like I am using the cooler..I requested for return but Amazon people denied accepting by saying that till the time our large appliances has manufacturing defect we don’t return it..in contrast on there app I can see the fake option of 10 days replacement policy..my money has been completely wasted..will not but any appliances from Amazon going further..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. VJMohanGoud

    Quick installation … Altogether Rs 1700/- charged for installation..Over all impressed with the performance.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. kumar rahul

    voltas service is very bad ,product is not up to the mark within 1 month the product get damaged even after calling many times to the service centre technician not availablenot satisfied with the product at all wastage of money..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Dhruv

    no one called for installation and when I decided to install from outside shop only in 1000.they say u will not get your warranty guarantee from outside installation they asked me for 1500rupees for installation after 5 days. never buy voltas ac. bad service. very noisy , no cooling and making noise like truck

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Abhishek Nair

    AC is good and woking fine. Shipped and delivered on time. Installation got delayed as no on responded even on calling Amazon multiple times. Finally directly got in touch with Voltas and got it installed. As usual along with installation charges they charge extra for stuff here and there including stand, extra work etc.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Yasir Farooqui

    Really good product from voltas nice looking , cooling also good , installation was also fast the next day my Ac was installed with free installation from voltas, amazon service and deals are awasome got it for 25500 after discount

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Customer

    Happy with purchase.Using it for the past one month and very satisfied with its performance. Good buy.Cooling sufficient for 120 sqft room.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Customer

    Had there been a zero or negative i would have rated the!least. Blunder.. pls dont buy this AC . Its a nightmare calling voltas every niw and then and they sending vendors to solve the issue which obviously they dont do. No valur for money. M feeling like i have lost my 28 k somewhere.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. PRAVEEN GADGE

    Worst product and worst service from voltas. Don’t buy voltas brand any product you will not receive service from brand. Waste of money. Water leakage from indoor unit. Horrible experience. Customer Care voltas department is customer harassment department. Everything left on god please save me………

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Anonymous Buyer

    Posting here after using it heavily for 8 months.Original Quality and it serves the purpose in hot summer.Very good service offered by Voltas Customer Care.Delivery was excellent and within mentioned timeline of 5-6 days(In town area).Fitting charges and Compressor Stand may leads to Rs. 1200/- additional but otherwise rest all things are excellent and one can trust amazon and buy this product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. ashish

    PRODUCT GOOD ( better than inverter model), INSTALLATION NEEDS EXTRA CARE BY owners1. Installation is Free (even mentioned in the JOB CARD the fitters bring) – AMAZON- dont misguide( mentioned 1500 on amazon site) and create space for voltas fitters to charge extra 1500, product is good so far,2.Ask and get the complete installation planning from the fitters in advance, they dont even measure the pipes, distances etc , before starting to drill3.Once they drill and fit indoor unit, then they come out saying problems with outdoor installation,4. Product wise good, warranty registration with voltas is a bit hectic, they should allow us to call them and register rather then wait for their call, had to email the service head to get this thing done.5. cooling good , Ac fitted on top floor 120 sq foot room , if room greater than 150 sq foot only then opt for 1.5 tonDo not forget to call voltas guys for 2 FREE service in 1st year and 2 paid ( around 500 each) from 2nd to 5th year for keeping the additional warranty active

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Sumeet

    Within 10 days of its use AC stopped working. Contacted Voltas, one of the worst services provided. Customer care and Voltas service person are of no use. Basic acknowledgment are also lacking when raised request for service. It’s been 10 days since AC is repair and still I didn’t receive any response. In my opinion just don’t buy Voltas because there are ample of options available with other brands which provides better service if required.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Customer

    It is a very effective purchase.. delivery, installation was quick and satisfactory…cooling is great thumbs up for this one

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. phani bhushan kumar kakarla

    After installation it worked for only 3days. Raised service request with voltas. Technician attended and filled gas, it leaked immediately from unit oitside. Since then it was more than two weeks, nobody turned up for repair. We have contacted voltas area service mamager also. But no use.pls dont buy voltas acs. Service support was very poor.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. USER

    Product is good with great cooling. Only Drawback is you have to set the time like a clock for the AC to shut by its own. Suppose you need the AC to power off after 1 hour, then you have to manually set the time to say 16.30. Dont have option of shutnafter a fixed duration of time in slots of hours.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. Ezhil

    Cooling is fine. Product seems to be good. But voltas charges you additional cost totally unnecessary. For moving old ac they charged 1000 for a 1 metre copper tube another 750 and for a small tube tape they charged 300. Omg never expected this. Regret the purchase guysUpdate after 2 weeks: no a good product guys. AC is turning off automatically. Continuous beeps seems some error. Cheap voltas product do not buy.Update after a month : AC stopped cooling. Don ever buy this product. Also seems they might charge even under warranty. S** of b****

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Ravish

    Technician charged almost 3500 extra for installation. He borrowed the 3 pin from my old A/C. I have attached the image of the finished installation which looks very unprofessional. I received a call regarding free A/C servicing included in the package and I booked an appointment. But no one showed up on that date, nor I received a call again. I have raised 2-3 complaints with Voltas but none have been answered so far

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. Ajit Nadgouda

    Installed today. AC is supposed to cool. If its doing a job of a fan then its not right. This AC is not cooling. Wrote this on the installation service report. Also lodged complaint with Voltas. They have told that technician will come and see within 24 to 48 hours. Lets see what they do. Don’t know what to do if they say thats it. Take it or leave it. Is this item returnable?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. Hardik Shukla

    Nice product. Suitable for up to 120 Sq. Feet rooms size. No issues with Voltas brand. Working fine. No worries for product bcoz having 1 year unit warranty and 5 years compressor warranty. Always choose copper material for AC units.This is my first time buy for such high value item but satisfy with it. No transport delay and damage.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. PG

    In my first review “product good but installation charge is very high :(” but after using for 3months i am wiriting that it is horrible product. Voltas company is good but this product sold in online is not good.1, Not cooling2. Automatically the ac stopping even though the timer is not set.3. Drops of water coming from indoor unit.Total waste of money

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Veerababu katta

    Good quality..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Ipsit

    1. The price doesn’t cover installation charges. I had to pay for nuts, bolts, and extra water pipe which should have been covered in installation charges2. Also it doesn’t cover charges you might need extra copper wire or extra electrical wiring3. There is no 3-pin plug given so you would have to buy one if you want to fell safe4. Make sure Voltas service guys know that you have bought it from Amazon as if you buy from Voltas directly installation charges are free and mounting stands come along with it!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Madhav

    The product works fine. Few of the options like sleep timer and auto on needs extra effort to understand. I paid 1500 to Voltas for installation and they gave extended warranty only if we did so. After that in 3 months a guy came for free service and we had another free service at almost end of the year.We are using it in Bengaluru by setting the expected temp to 21`C which cools our 10*12 room adequately within 6 mins.For extended warranty we have to call the Voltas guys for the service and they will come and do it free, which i have not yet done.Overall good product as per our usage only during summer and that to for 2-3 hrs max per day.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. sagar mahadik

    Product is good. Cooling is also good. Looks premium. Installation cost is high. Be ready to pay atleast 1.5 thousand more as surplus pipe fitting fees etc ( vary as per your room and fittings)

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. VAMSI AJJURI

    Product is good, but worst service by voltas, raised several service requests from past 3 months, getting messages that service person is coming but no one is visiting. Never experienced this for anyother product up to now

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Loyal Customer

    As usual the Voltas AC 123 is working fine. It has been only a week now.But have to mention about installation service by the Voltas team. Its least to say that it’s worst service. But then you have to go mandatory with them or else you will hamper the warranty.Would request VOLTAS and AMAZON to hire a good teams. Who know thier job and do it with customer satisfaction. If not then in future we have to think to buy any large appliances from AMAZON.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Krishnaraj

    Voltas Installation people came in yesterday for installation and they did such a worst job that I had to go through a lot of trouble in order to clean my house. They drilled in such a manner and kept those things open. I have seen a lot of installation at different places but this one was worst ever. Took more than 3 hours for installation and then also so may problems. Called them after installation and they didn’t even bother to attend or call back till now.Since it was an online purchase, I cannot ask for return otherwise I would definitely asked for refund of entire installation charges. They charged INR 2250 but definitely not worth.Started using AC and would love to share the feedback after 15 days.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Dr. Kushal K Banerjee

    The entire team of Voltas is incompetent. I had a terrible experience at every step. The AC that was delivered was defective, the people who came to install it were ill-mannered and broke the wall, getting through to their customer care helpline was a nightmare, and even after I managed to lodge a complaint, no one came to sort the issues. Hence, I was forced to return the product. ATROCIOUS SERVICES BY VOLTAS. PLEASE DO NOT BUY VOLTAS ACs.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Customer

    5 days used, Product is awesome. Being TATA product, everything from indoor unit to outdoor is superb. Cooling good, fast, very low noise, smooth.Installation point very bad experience, taken 4 days after product delivery also after several reminders. charged so high also charged transportation charge for their person of RS. 375 extra which was surprising. Although complaint to Amazon and votlas regarding this, we had to pay to them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Jose Thomas

    Please note that I am a 80 year pensioner retired form Central Government and a heart patient. We purchased a Voltas AC with great financial difficulty however the AC cools very rarely and its too hot inside from the time we bought the AC. The service guy from Voltas claimed that it was an issue with the voltage (electricity supply) of our home. so we made a complaint at electricity office and came to know that at voltage is above 220 and is normal. The guys who came for the service actually fooled us as we were senior citizens.Please send some knowledgeable technician this time who knows what the issue is.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. KD

    Worst experience this time, 10 days taken for delivery. Had to follow up at war level for delivery.Installation has taken 7-8 days further to delivery.Product is 1 year and w months old manufactured

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. Soumya Guha Deb

    The advertisement in Amazon said that installation is free but the installation agent denied that and I could not trace the original ad based on which I placed the order at the time of installation .I had to Shell out 3000/- rupees extra for installation…so whatever discounts seemed attractive at the point of purchase went out if the window….the installation agents were also pretty rude.Otherwise delivery and product wise no complains.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. Tathagata Chakraborty

    No one should buy Voltas AC from AMAZON. For installation no technician visits. Technicians are very poor standard and will visit after making payment. Technicians will not take care of your product at all and have less knowledge about installation. So do not buy to suffer.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Abhishek sharma

    do not buy this product, cooling is extremely slow. it seems like you are sitting under cooler. when its too hott outside its cooling become nill. it does not make any sense if you bought ac and you are getting cooling like cooler. i have another ac of lloyd i am extremely impressed with the cooling. but with this ac. its thumps down.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. Rabindra

    the product and the ac bothe are good, however the installation was a hopeless job. the techicians did not cpme woth proper tools. they have not drilled a hole in the wall to take the pipe. from the window they have pulled the line and stuck the window with tape. also has purchased the stand however the guys have palce the external unit on the grill without any support terrible job will be getting in touch with the service center n ppst their response

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Deepa Gupta

    Nice durable product from TATA. Option like auto and sleep mode are good to use though its available in all the ACs these days. Somehow felt that its cooling capacity is little lesser than bluestar which we had previously. But then the copper wires in the AC makes the run longer than bluestar.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. Ritesh

    Voltas installation guys are like Top of the boss. Once you buy AC they will call and ask you for money for each and everything. Outdoor bracket fitting you have to pay extra as if thats my personal use and not related to AC installation, if they will do hole in the wall they will ask again extra, MCB fitting extra.. for each and everything you have to pay extra apart from the standard installation charges. If you opt for installation from outside, you will loose warranty immediately. Better to buy these types of Product from Shop and settle for the final amount inc installation.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. Dr Paromik Bhattacharyya

    This ac is a very nice ac for small to medium room. Energy efficient and for Indian markets its the best. Unlike other brands voltas is very punctual at least in my case.Installation charge is bit more but I am happy.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. Deepanshu

    Product is of top quality but i request you all to please do not buy the product from amazon as whatever off and discount you will get, will be gone as the installation charges are 1500 + gst(where as if you buy the product directly from voltas the charges are 500 only) and then the extra material which they use is much higher then the market price. I ended up paying inr 3210, So whatever discount you get from amazon goes into the installation.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. BhavyaSri N

    This is a very very waste and dummy product.Actually my AC was manufactured for the year of 2019 jan month. All the spare parts are dead.Even indoor board are also not working. Amazon and voltas company both are very fraud companies because of they are given old and dead products was sold. All of you pls don’t buy any product through amazon. And i will esclate this issues to all social media sites.And i will approach consumer court.Till now no one can not react my issues.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    © 2020, Howzzthat.com

    Register New Account
    Reset Password
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare