Skip to product information
  • Good Girl, Bad Blood: TikTok made me buy it! The Sunday Times Bestseller and sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 2 (Paperback – 30 April 2020)
  • Good Girl, Bad Blood: TikTok made me buy it! The Sunday Times Bestseller and sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 2 (Paperback – 30 April 2020)
  • Good Girl, Bad Blood: TikTok made me buy it! The Sunday Times Bestseller and sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 2 (Paperback – 30 April 2020)
1 of 3

Holly Jackson

Good Girl, Bad Blood: TikTok made me buy it! The Sunday Times Bestseller and sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 2 (Paperback – 30 April 2020)

Regular price Rs. 823.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 823.00
Sale Sold out
Inclusive of all taxes

CHECK OFFERS & DEALS FROM

AmazonFlipkart

Cash on Delivery Not Available

The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER.

A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER ISTHE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 ANDSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020

“Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… – Guardian

Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore.
With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.
But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening.
But will she find him before it’s too late?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Praise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder:

'A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller' – Guardian

'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions

'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization' – Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series

'Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever' – Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets

'That ending! Pure genius' - Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said

'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist, and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' – Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come

'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' – Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay

'Twisty and compelling' – Fiona Noble, Bookseller

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Electric Monkey (30 April 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1405297751
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1405297752
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 300 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.8 x 2.9 x 19.8 cm

Refund & Exchange policy

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a refund / exchange.

To be eligible for a refund / exchange, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging.

Opened electronic items and appliances cannot be returned or exchanged.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Search, Compare, Buy

    A platform for product selection, price comparison and bargain shopping.

  • Hassle-Free Shopping

    Bonuses, discounts, free shipping and much more directly on the Marketplace.