Skip to product information
  • The Hunters (Brotherband Book 3) (Brotherband Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
1 of 1

John Flanagan

The Hunters (Brotherband Book 3) (Brotherband Chronicles) (Paperback)

Regular price Rs. 888.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 888.00
Sale Sold out
Inclusive of all taxes . Shipping calculated at checkout

OFFERS & DEALS

AmazonFlipkart

Cash on Delivery Not Available

The Hunters is the third book in the Brotherband series, from the author of the internationally bestselling Ranger's Apprentice.

Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.

The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s
Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B008UAOQUM
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ RHCP Digital; 1st edition (1 November 2012)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2572 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 417 pages

Reviews

Refund & Exchange policy

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a refund / exchange.

To be eligible for a refund / exchange, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging.

Opened electronic items and appliances cannot be returned or exchanged.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Search, Compare, Buy

    A platform for product selection, price comparison and bargain shopping.

  • Hassle-Free Shopping

    Bonuses, discounts, free shipping and much more directly on the Marketplace.